“The Baddest Bald Chick in the Game” || Nomuzi & DJ Speedsta – Don’t Panic (New Video Alert)

So I’m officially ready to admit out loud, I’m heeeere for Nomuzi “Skhanda Queen” Mabena.

The baby girl is giving me aaall the life guys. Never mind the fact that I’ve come to really appreciate her unique sense of style, but my gaaahd her flow and delivery is all I need shem. Especially because I’m still not 100 percent sold on where SA female rappers are at right now.

I won’t sit here and pretend like I was on the train from the jump. Cause what, it’s been like 5-6 months into her official debut on the rap scene and I’m still luke warm to Seven.

But Momma came with FIRE on PASOP! Like my laaaawwwddts did she give me all kinds of holy oxygen with that verse. I mean I can comfortably say that, that track is easily in my top 5 favourites of SA tracks released this year.

I mean guuuuuuuuurl I’m still out here flicking my wrist vhaaa!

uytr

So I took the time to check out Don’t Panic yesterday…aaaand conclusion, she’s coming for all our edges bazalwane.

“See money ain’t a thang,

Dealing with a true hustler,

All I see is dead presidents

I’m the new Graça”

Baaaayzically…we see you Momma!

Anyhu, to download the track, click here.

Leave a comment