Rihanna | BBHMM Music Video (Trailer)

tumblr_nqruuqCeu61u32h1do2_500

 

Finally, a video for Bitch Better Have My Money…weeeeeell it’s actually a teaser, which is better than nothing.

I’ve been waiting for this for a while now, but after seeing the trailer I can’t really say I know what we in for. I’m a Rihanna fan through and through and so whatever it is…nomakanjani, I will love it (because Rih Navy supports no matter what mos, lol).

The official video comes out tomorrow, so nje I’m veerrrr excited!

 

BBHMM was released on the 26 March and her performance at the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards 3 days later kinda became the unofficial music video for the song.

 

I’ve loved this song from the first moment I listened to it and just a couple days ago, RihannaVEVO released behind the scenes footage of Momma Rih in studio.

Any time I see a behind the scenes clip of any of my fave artists, I always wish I had the opportunity just to sit on those studio couches and watch greatness being made.

But one day is one day right?! Lol

Leave a comment